Curriculum Coordinators/Specialsts

Name Title Email Phone
Jonathan Adams Health/PE Curriculum Coordinator Jonathan.Adams@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4556
Sarah Broas Language Arts Curriculum Coordinator Sarah.Broas@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4578
Lizette D'Amico World Language Curriculum Coordinator Lizette.Damico@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4559
Mary Hanna Social Studies Curriculum Coordinator Mary.Hanna@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4576
Melinda Meyer Science Curriculum Coordinator Melinda.Meyer@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4333
Zoe Robinson Math Curriculum Coordinator Zoe.Robinson@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4663
Karen Scalzo K-5 Writing Curriculum Coordinator Karen.Scalzo@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4574
Alan Sneath Visual and Performing Arts Curriculum Coordinator Alan.Sneath@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4568
Nicole Graham Math Specialist Nicole.Graham@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4571
Kathleen Hoefer Reading Specialist Kathleen.Hoefer@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4597
Katherine Jamieson Reading Specialist Katherine.Jamieson@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4593
Jeanne Siani Reading Specialist Jeanne.Siani@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4525
Mindy Vitale Reading Specialist Mindy.Vitale@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4500
Jennifer Pacelli Technology Integration Specialist jennifer.pacelli@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4500
George Petrakopoulos Technology Integration Specialist george.petrakopoulos@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4531