First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Elizabeth Calandrelli Saxe Special Education Secretary Elizabeth.Calandrelli@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4570
Meredith Coffey MSW Social Worker Meredith.Coffey@ncps-k12.org
Melody Ericson M. Ed, TOHI Hearing Specialist Melody.Ericson@ncps-k12.org 203-321-6311
Marianne Gorski HSHS, MOT, OTR/L Occupational Therapist Marianne.Gorski@ncps-k12.org
Susan Gress M.A., CCC-SLP Speech adn Language Pathologist Susan.Grees@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4558
Jennifer Perhamus OTR/L Jennifer.Perhamus@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4579
Cristina Pesce LCSW, MSW Social Worker Cristina.Pesce@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4545
Vanessa Visners Special Education Administrator, Grades 5 -8 Vanessa.Visners@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4570