• Grade 5/6 Counselors

    Karen Pausig
    Karen.Pausig@ncps-k12.org
    Lower Division Office: 203-594-4520
    Grade 5: Devine, Lanna/Hubbard, Dobransky/Harrington
    Grade 6: Blue, Green


    Samantha Bachman
    Samantha.Bachman@ncps-k12.org
    Lower Division Office: 203-594-4549
    Grade 5: Line, White/Figueroa, Adrian/Carter
    Grade 6: Blue, GreenRed


    Christine Risoli
    Christine.Risoli@ncps-k12.org
    Lower Division Office: 203-594-4518
    Grade 5: Thompson/Brydson, Berry/Helmich, Patrona/Redden
    Grade 6: Blue, Green, Red

    Grade 7/8 Counselors

    Sarah Beltran
    Sarah.Beltran@ncps-k12.org
    Upper Division Office: 203-594-4542
    Grade 7: Blue/ Green (M - Z)
    Grade 8: Blue

    Brad Lepisto
    Brad.Lepisto@ncps-k12.org
    Upper Division Office: 203-594-4543
    Grade 7: Purple/ Green (A – L)
    Grade 8: Red

    Tammy Nettleton
    Tammy.Nettleton@ncps-k12.org
    Upper Division Office: 203-594-4544
    Grade 7: Red
    Grade 8: Green/Purple