• Town of New Canaan - FY 2020 Budget Calendar
     
    Board of Education Meetings
    Monday 12/10/18 - 7 p.m., NCHS, Wagner Room, Budget Workshop
    Monday 1/07/19 - 6:15 p.m., NCHS, Wagner Room, Superintendent's Budget Presentation
    Tuesday 1/22/19 - 7 p.m., NCHS, Wagner Room, BOE Review and Recommendation of Budget
     
    Board of Selectman Meeting
    Thursday, 1/24/19 -  8:30 a.m., Town Hall, Board Room, BOE Budget Presentation
    Tuesday, 1/29/19 -  8:30 a.m., Town Hall, Board Room, Vote on Budget
     
    Board of Finance Meetings
    Tuesday, 2/05/19 -
    7 p.m., Town Hall, Meeting Room, BOE Budget Presentation
    Tuesday, 3/05/19 - 7 p.m., Town Hall, Meeting Room, Public Hearing on Budget 
    Thursday, 3/07/19 - 7 p.m., Town Hall, Meeting Room, Vote on Budget

    Town Council Meetings
    Wednesday, 3/20/19 - 7 p.m.Town Hall, Meeting Room, BOE Budget Presentation
    Tuesday, 4/02/19 - 7 p.m., Town Hall, Meeting Room, Public Hearing on Budget
    Thursday, 4/04/19 - 7 p.m., Town Hall, Meeting Room, Vote on Budget