• Town of New Canaan - Budget Meeting Schedule 2018
     
    Board of Education Meetings
    Monday 12/11/17 - 7 p.m., NCHS, Wagner Room, Budget Workshop
    Monday 1/08/18 - 7 p.m., NCHS, Wagner Room, Superintendent's Budget Presentation
    Monday 1/22/18 - 7 p.m., NCHS, Wagner Room, BOE Review and Recommendation of Budget
     
    Board of Selectman Meeting
    Tuesday, 1/30/18 -  8:30 a.m., Town Hall, Board Room, Review and Recommendation
     
    Board of Finance Meetings
    Tuesday, 2/06/18 -
    7 p.m., BOF/TC Joint Meeting, Town Hall, Meeting Room, BOE Budget Presentation
    Tuesday, 2/27/18 - 
    7 p.m., Town Hall, Meeting Room, BOE Budget Follow-up and Review
    Tuesday, 3/06/18 - 
    7 p.m., Town Hall, Meeting Room, Budget Public Hearing and Review
    Thursday, 3/08/17 - 
    7:00PM @ Town Hall, Meeting Room, Vote on Budget and Regular Meeting

    Town Council Meetings
    Tuesday, 2/06/18 -
     7 p.m., BOF/TC Joint Meeting, Town Hall, Meeting Room, BOE Budget Presentation
    Tuesday, 3/20/18 - 7 p.m.Town Hall, Meeting Room, BOE Budget Follow-up and Review
    Tuesday, 3/27/18 - 
    7 p.m., Town Hall, Meeting Room, Budget Follow-up and Review
    Tuesday, 4/03/18 - 
    7 p.m., Town Hall, Meeting Room, Budget Public Hearing and Overall Review
    Thursday, 4/05/18 - 7 p.m., Town Hall, Meeting Room, Vote on Budget and Regular Meeting