• Archive: 2015-2016 Board of Education Budget 
  • Town of New Canaan - Budget Meeting Schedule 2016
     
    Board of Education Meetings
    Monday, 12/14/15 | 7:00PM @ NCHS Wagner Room Session: Budget Workshop with all departments
    Monday, 1/11/16 | 7:00PM @ NCHS Wagner Room Session: Superintendent's Budget Presentation
    Monday, 1/25/16 | 7:00PM @ NCHS Wagner Room Session: BOE Review and Recommendation of BOE Budget
     
    Board of Selectman Meetings
    Wednesday, 1/20/16 | 9:00AM @ Town Hall, Board Room Session: BOE, H&HS, EMS, DPW, General Government
     
    Board of Finance Meetings
    Tuesday, 2/2/16 | 7:00PM BOF/TC Joint @ Town Hall, Meeting Room Session: BOE
    Tuesday, 2/9/16 | 7:00PM @ Town Hall, Meeting Room Session: Regular Meeting and Budget Follow Up
    Thursday, 2/11/16 | 7:00PM @ Town Hall, Meeting Room Session: BOE/ Budget Follow Up and Review
    Tuesday, 2/23/16 |  7:00PM @ Town Hall, Meeting Room Session: Budget Public Hearing and Review
    Thursday, 2/25/16 | 7:00PM @ Town Hall, Meeting Room Session: Vote on Budget and Regular Meeting
     
    Town Council Meetings
    Tuesday, 2/2/16 | 7:00PM BOF/TC Joint @ Town Hall, Meeting Room Session: BOE
    Wednesday, 3/2/16 |  7:00PM @ Town Hall, Meeting Room Session: BOE
    Wednesday, 3/16/16 | 7:00PM @ Town Hall, Meeting Room Session: Budget Hearing and Overall Review
    Wednesday, 3/23/16 | 7:00PM @ Town Hall, Meeting Room Session: Vote on Budget and Regular Meeting